BWI Contacts

   Contact

Corporate Office

5711 Corsa Avenue
Westlake Village, CA 91362 USA
(818) 991-6644 tel
(818) 991-8829 fax
info@bwi-imports.com


For information about how
your brand can be represented
in the U.S. by BWI, please contact:
info@bwi-imports.com



View Larger Map



Sales

Distributor Contact
John Bamberger
(818) 991-6644 ext. 25
john@bwi-imports.com


Wholesale Contact
Sue Harwood
(818) 991-6644 ext. 11
sue@bwi-imports.com


Western Region Manager
Martin Harwood
(818) 879-3401
martin@bwi-imports.com

Customer Service

HR/Customer Service Manager
Sue Harwood
(818) 991-6644 ext. 11
sue@bwi-imports.com


Customer Service Coordinator
Beth Solomon
(818) 991-6644 ext. 23
beth@bwi-imports.com


Customer Service Coordinator
Maria Odell
(818) 991-6644 ext. 22
model@bwi-imports.com


Customer Service Coordinator
Shelle Wood
(818) 991-6644 ext. 24
shelle@bwi-imports.com


Demand Planning

Demand Planning
Caroline Harper
(818) 991-6644 ext. 20
charper@bwi-imports.com